Directors

Tina Cicchetti
Vancouver Arbitration Chambers
Vancouver, BC
604 558-7945
Email:  tcicchetti@cicchettiarbitration.com
View Bio

Murray A. Clemens, Q.C., FCIArb.
Nathanson Schachter & Thompson LLP
Vancouver, BC
778 945-1472
Email: mclemens@nst.bc.ca
View Bio

Mary E. Comeau
Mary E. Comeau Professional Corporation
Calgary, AB
403 831-8156
Email:  marycomeau@shaw.ca
View Bio

Angus M. Gunn, Q.C., FCIArb.
Eyford Partners LLP
Vancouver, BC
604 899-5237
Email:  agunn@eyfordpartners.com
View Bio

William J. Kenny, Q.C.
Miller Thomson LLP
Edmonton, AB
780 429-9784
Email:  wkenny@millerthomson.com
View Bio

Harold MacKay, O.C., S.O.M., Q.C.
MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
Regina, SK
306 347-8417
Email:  hmackay@mlt.com
View Bio

Jim McCartney, C.Arb
McCartneyADR Inc.
Calgary, AB
403 861-2700
Email: jim@mccartneyadr.com
View Bio

Daniel J. McDonald, Q.C., FCIArb.
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Calgary, AB
403 260-5724
Email:  djm@bdplaw.com
View Bio

Murray Smith, Q.C., FCIArb.
Smith Barristers
Vancouver, BC
604 689-4438
Email:  msmith@smithbarristers.com
View Bio