Directors

John J. Marshall, Q.C.
John J. Marshall, Q.C. Professional Corporation
Calgary, AB
403 294-1701
Email:  jjm@jackmarshallqc.com
View Bio

Murray Smith, LLM
Smith Barristers
Vancouver, BC
604 689-4438
Email:  msmith@smithbarristers.com
View Bio

Kenneth F. Bailey, Q.C.
Parlee McLaws LLP
Edmonton, AB
403 423-8568
Email:  kbailey@parlee.com
View Bio

Tina Cicchetti
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Vancouver, BC
604 631-4868
Email:  tcicchetti@fasken.com
View Bio

Mary E. Comeau
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Calgary, AB
403 267-8156
Email:  mary.comeau@nortonrosefulbright.com
View Bio

Angus M. Gunn, Q.C., FCIArb.
Eyford Macaulay Shaw & Padmanabhan LLP
Vancouver, BC
604 899-5237
Email:  agunn@emlawyers.ca
View Bio

William J. Kenny, Q.C.
Miller Thomson LLP
Edmonton, AB
780 429-9784
Email:  wkenny@millerthomson.com
View Bio

Harold MacKay, Q.C., S.O.M., Q.C.
MacPherson Leslie & Tyerman LLP
Regina, SK
306 347-8417
Email:  hmackay@mlt.com
View Bio

Daniel J. McDonald, Q.C., FCIArb.
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Calgary, AB
403 260-5724
Email:  djm@bdplaw.com
View Bio

Jim McCartney, C.Arb
McCartneyADR Inc.
Calgary, AB
403 861-2700
Email: jim@mccartneyadr.com
View Bio